Blockchain. Energy. Solutions.

We’re shaping the energy revolution’s future by providing solutions to both current and future challenges.

SharEnergy

We develop digital solutions for the energy revolution in the heart of Baden-Württemberg. Our solutions are based on blockchain technology, which allows for the decentralization of processes while also making them transparent and open to all. The energy revolution is both dynamic and effective thanks to the combination of OLI hardware and software.

Technology

The OLI Ecosystem

The cellular energy management system of the future will have data autonomy and vendor independence thanks to open source hardware and software, as well as scalability thanks to blockchain technology.

SOLUTIONS

Our digital solutions for a successful energy transition

olimove

Smart charging solutions

How do we charge millions of electric cars at once, day by day? OLI Move enables existing infrastructure to meet the exponentially growing demand for energy at all types of charging points through intelligent charging management. Interfacing with our OLI ecosystem transforms a challenge into an opportunity.
olilabel

Blockchain-based guarantee of origin

Where does the electricity come from, and are all of the kWh used truly renewable? OLI Label uses blockchain technology to identify a kWh directly from the producer and to store this information inviolably. When it comes to consumption, the origin can be proven beyond a shadow of a doubt.
OLIMarket

The Energy Industry 4.0

The traditional approach of a few large, centralised power plants is increasingly dying out. The void left by these traditional producers will be filled by a slew of smaller, decentralized generators. For the emerging decentralized energy industry 4.0, OLI Market provides the right platform and technology.
OLIMeter

Automated logging

OLI Meter enables a new level of digitization by connecting OLI hardware to the Smartmeter Gateway (SMGW). IoT meters and smoke detectors become blockchain ready. Automated logging from all over the world, data secure, decentralized and forgery-proof replaces manual logging.
TRUST

Successful cooperation needs strong partners

We are OLI

Peter Vogel and Dr. Ole Langniß, the two founders of OLI Systems GmbH, were united by a common goal in 2015: to advance and shape the digital energy revolution. Today, this vision has given birth to a powerful, multicultural team of passionate experts from various disciplines who embody it.

NEWS

Our drive, your joy

OLI Harthausen Opening

After successfully moving into our new office in Stuttgart, we are now opening our new company site in Harthausen (Palatine) where we hope to attract some qualified staff from the

Weiterlesen »

Stay updated

Keep in contact with us and always know whats going on through the OLI Newsletter

Scroll to Top

Blockchain. Energy. Solutions.

Wir gestalten die Zukunft der Energiewende aktiv mit und bieten Lösungen für aktuelle und zukünftige Herausforderungen.

SharEnergy

Im Herzen Baden-Württembergs entwickeln wir digitale Lösungen für die Energiewende. Unsere Lösungen basieren auf der Blockchaintechnologie, die es ermöglicht Prozesse zu dezentralisieren, transparent und für jeden greifbar zu machen. Durch die Kombination von OLI Hard-, und Software wird die Energiewende zu einem dynamischen und effektiven Prozess.

Technologie

Das OLI Ökosystem

Datenautonomie, Herstellerunabhängigkeit durch Open-Source bei Hard- und Software sowie Skalierbarkeit durch den Einsatz von Blockchaintechnologie prägen das zellulare Energiemanagementsystem der Zukunft.

Lösungen

Unsere digitalen Lösungen für eine erfolgreiche Energiewende

olimove

Intelligente Ladelösungen

Wie laden wir Millionen Elektroautos? Durch intelligentes Lademanagement ermöglicht OLI Move mit bestehender Infrastruktur die exponentiell wachsende Nachfrage nach Ladeleistung und Ladepunkten aller Art zu befriedigen. Durch Schnittstellen in unser OLI Ökosystem wird so eine Herausforderung zu einer realen Chance.
OLIMarket

Die Energiewirtschaft 4.0

Die Zukunft der Energiewirtschaft ist dezentral, denn der klassische Ansatz einiger weniger, großer und zentraler Kraftwerke stirbt zunehmend aus. Die entstehende Lücke füllen viele kleinere dezentral verteilte Erzeuger. OLI Market bietet die passende Plattform und Technologie für die aufstrebende, dezentrale Energiewirtschaft 4.0.
olilabel

Herkunftsnachweise via Blockchain

Woher kommt der Strom, und ist er wirklich zu 100% erneuerbar entstanden? Via Blockchaintechnologie identifiziert OLI Label eine entstehende Kilowattstunde direkt beim Erzeuger und speichert diese Information fälschungssicher in der Blockchain. Bei Verbrauch kann zweifelsfrei der Ursprung nachgewiesen werden.
OLIMeter

Automatisiertes Protokoll

Mittels Blockchaintechnologie ermöglicht OLI Meter die automatisierte Protokollierung von Rauchwarnmeldern oder Verbrauchsdatenzählern aller Art.Die gewonnenen Daten werden anonymisiert, fälschungssicher und jederzeit nachvolziehbar über das Smartmeter Gatway und OLI Hardware in die Blockchain geschrieben.
VERTRAUEN

Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit braucht starke Partner

Wir sind OLI

Die beiden Gründer der OLI Systems GmbH, Peter Vogel und Dr. Ole Langniß einte 2015 ein gemeinsames Ziel: Die digitale Energiewende vorantreiben und mitgestalten. Heute ist aus dieser Vision ein schlagkräftiges, multikulturelles Team aus enthusiastischen Experten verschiedener Fachrichtungen entstanden, das genau diese Vision verkörpert.

NEWS

Neues von OLI

Die beiden Geschäftsführer der OLI Systems GmbH, Peter Vogel (links) und Dr. Ole Langniß (rechts) gemeinsam mit dem Bürgermeister der Gemeinde Harthausen (mitte) während der Einweihung der neuen Niederlassung in Harthausen.

Von der Dorfschmiede zur Softwareschmiede

OLI Systems feiert 5-jähriges Bestehen und expandiert nach Harthausen Gleich zwei Anlässe haben die Belegschaft der OLI Systems GmbH nach Harthausen in Rheinland-Pfalz geführt. Nicht nur der fünfte Jahrestag des

Weiterlesen »

Installation der ersten OLI Box

Gestern wurde die erste OLI Box im neuen ifeu-Bürogebäude in Heidelberg installiert. Wir freuen uns darauf, lokale Energiemärkte zu ermöglichen, die auf Energywebx und Gridsingularity tech aufbauen.

Weiterlesen »

Bleiben Sie informiert

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand mit dem OLI Newsletter!

Scroll to Top